Membership Benefits


Join AAHAM as our Corporate Partner. Benefits include Educational Support, Career Support, and Discounts on Products and Services.


Platinum Corporate Partners
Allgood Professional Svcs LLC

www.allgoodpro.com
Zach Scarboro
912-571-2207
ZScarboro@allgoodpro.com

Med Metrix

www.med-metrix.com
Jonathan Levine
786-255-3192
JLevine@med-Metrix.com

Patientco

www.patientco.com
Buddy Smith
888-747-2455 Ext.403
Buddy.Smith@patientco.com

Capio Partners

www.capiopartners.com
Debbie Middleton
678-478-0764
debbie.middleton@capiopartners.com

Deco

www.Decorm.com
Robert Griffin
864-534-0809
RGriffin@decorm.com


Gold Corporate Partners
Trace (The Whitestone Group)

www.tracecommunication.com
Jerry Thomas
407-375-7272
Jerry.Thomas@twsg.com

Avectus Healthcare Solutions

www.avectushealth.com
Jim Jamieson
662-286-6949
JJamieson@avectushealth.com

BCA Financial Svcs. Inc

www.BCAFS.com
José Guevarez
954-551-5088
Jose.Guevarez@bcafs.com

Prestige Staffing

www.prestigestaffing.com
Brett Rose
770-200-3559
brose@prestigestaffing.com

Penn Credit Corp

www.penncredit.com
Philip Mennell
561-313-7216
Philip.mennell@penncredit.com


Silver Corporate Partners

Bronze Corporate Partners
Avadyne Health

Special Thanks

The Georgia Bulldog Chapter of AAHAM would like to thank all our corporate sponsors. Your continued support of our chapter allows us to provide outstanding educational and networking opportunities to individuals and companies working in the healthcare industry.